Index of /repositories/public/jpox

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
jpox-c3p0/ Tue Apr 09 08:28:13 UTC 2024  
jpox-core/ Thu Apr 04 17:27:58 UTC 2024  
jpox-db4o/ Tue Jun 20 16:48:07 UTC 2023  
jpox-dbcp/ Mon Mar 25 16:19:25 UTC 2024  
jpox-ehcache/ Fri Mar 22 19:13:57 UTC 2024  
jpox-enhancer/ Sun Apr 14 01:45:20 UTC 2024  
jpox-java5/ Sat Apr 13 19:26:21 UTC 2024  
jpox-java5enum/ Fri Oct 20 19:54:58 UTC 2023  
jpox-mx4j/ Tue Mar 19 02:50:53 UTC 2024  
jpox-oscache/ Sun Apr 07 01:42:52 UTC 2024  
jpox-parent/ Sat Feb 10 00:30:13 UTC 2024  
jpox-proxool/ Thu Apr 11 04:30:44 UTC 2024  
jpox-rdbms/ Sat Apr 06 21:12:39 UTC 2024  
jpox-shell/ Tue Mar 26 06:35:13 UTC 2024  
jpox-spatial/ Wed Nov 15 20:50:51 UTC 2023  
jpox-spatialnew/ Tue Jan 09 14:20:10 UTC 2024  
jpox-spatialoracle/ Sun Mar 17 20:55:59 UTC 2024  
jpox-springframework/ Thu Apr 11 13:25:50 UTC 2024  
jpox-swarmcache/ Mon Mar 11 15:35:41 UTC 2024  
jpox-tangosol/ Sat Apr 13 03:45:15 UTC 2024  
jpox-testframework/ Thu Dec 28 08:57:37 UTC 2023  
jpox-thirdparty/ Tue Dec 05 10:08:12 UTC 2023  
jpox-xmltypeoracle/ Sat Apr 13 22:13:20 UTC 2024  
jpox/ Sat Apr 13 13:14:28 UTC 2024