The user who creates a workspace is the workspace owner. By default, the workspace owner has the following permissions: read, use, run, configure, setPermissions, and delete. Workspace owners can invite users into the workspace and control workspace permissions for other users.
The following permissions are associated with workspaces:
| Permission | Description |
|---|---|
read |
Allows reading the workspace configuration. |
use |
Allows using a workspace and interacting with it. |
run |
Allows starting and stopping a workspace. |
configure |
Allows defining and changing the workspace configuration. |
setPermissions |
Allows updating the workspace permissions for other users. |
delete |
Allows deleting the workspace. |