|
|
-
Only system administrators or administrators of the organization can delete an organization or sub-organization.
-
This action cannot be reverted, and all workspaces created under the organization will be deleted.
-
All members of the organization will receive an email notification to inform them about the deletion of the organization.
|
Procedure
To delete an organization or a sub-organization: