If you exit the wizard, you will return to the course's home page. This wizard will continue to be available until you or another instructor in the course completes the wizard or publishes the course. You can restart the wizard via the wizard pop-up on the course home page (if you haven’t permanently dismissed it) or by going to the course Settings page and opening the Course Setup Wizard tool in the sidebar.