Index of /repositories/releases/org/mule/distributions/mule-standalone

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.0.0/ Fri Nov 03 21:09:29 UTC 2023  
3.3.0/ Thu Jul 06 12:58:57 UTC 2023  
3.4.0/ Sun Dec 31 15:54:09 UTC 2023  
3.5.0-RC1/ Thu Oct 26 20:42:57 UTC 2023  
3.5.0-hf2/ Sat Sep 16 14:53:45 UTC 2023  
3.5.0/ Sun Dec 31 15:54:21 UTC 2023  
3.6.0/ Wed Nov 01 08:23:07 UTC 2023  
3.6.1-hf2/ Thu May 30 08:11:22 UTC 2024  
3.6.1/ Sun Oct 01 08:40:14 UTC 2023  
3.7.0-hf2/ Thu May 30 08:11:29 UTC 2024  
3.7.0/ Tue Sep 12 03:51:39 UTC 2023  
3.8.0/ Sat Jul 01 21:52:37 UTC 2023  
3.8.1-20210217/ Fri Jun 23 12:46:39 UTC 2023  
3.8.1-hf1/ Tue Oct 10 06:15:00 UTC 2023  
3.8.1-hf2/ Thu May 30 08:11:47 UTC 2024  
3.8.1/ Sat Sep 16 15:07:33 UTC 2023  
3.9.0-20210217/ Thu Oct 26 20:44:36 UTC 2023  
3.9.0-hf1/ Thu May 30 08:11:59 UTC 2024  
3.9.0-hf2/ Fri Sep 22 14:00:50 UTC 2023  
3.9.0/ Fri Nov 03 03:23:57 UTC 2023  
3.9.5/ Sat Sep 09 18:29:51 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-BETA.1/ Mon Dec 25 12:55:15 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-BETA.2/ Sun Oct 01 08:40:32 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-BETA.3/ Thu Sep 21 02:50:19 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-BETA.4/ Sun Oct 29 21:57:53 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-BETA.5/ Thu Oct 26 20:59:39 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-BETA.6/ Mon Oct 23 18:25:32 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-BETA/ Sun Dec 31 16:00:17 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-FD.1/ Tue Dec 26 01:38:51 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-FD.2/ Sun Dec 31 16:00:49 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-FD.3/ Tue Sep 19 09:20:07 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-FD.4/ Mon Jan 29 17:42:41 UTC 2024  
4.0.0-FD/ Sat Sep 16 12:49:01 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-greenarrow/ Mon Sep 25 04:58:29 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-rc-SNASPHOT/ Sun Dec 31 16:01:26 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-rc.aquaman/ Sun Dec 24 16:48:10 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-rc.batman/ Wed Jan 10 03:18:06 UTC 2024  
4.0.0-rc.cyborg/ Fri Sep 15 19:25:26 UTC 2023  
4.0.0-rc.darkseid/ Mon Jan 01 02:40:34 UTC 2024  
4.0.0-rc/ Fri Nov 03 21:05:45 UTC 2023  
4.0.0/ Sat Nov 04 12:17:05 UTC 2023  
4.1.0/ Thu Nov 02 19:44:42 UTC 2023  
4.1.1-20210121/ Wed Jan 31 08:18:50 UTC 2024  
4.1.1-hf1/ Thu May 30 08:13:19 UTC 2024  
4.1.1/ Sun Sep 17 08:13:32 UTC 2023  
4.2.0-20210120/ Fri Feb 16 00:13:37 UTC 2024  
4.2.0-hf1/ Thu Jan 04 11:40:48 UTC 2024  
4.2.0/ Sun Feb 11 01:48:51 UTC 2024  
4.2.1/ Sat Jul 01 20:54:54 UTC 2023  
4.3.0-20210119/ Fri Sep 22 10:31:51 UTC 2023  
4.3.0-20210622/ Mon Jan 08 10:49:04 UTC 2024  
4.3.0-20210823/ Mon Jan 15 05:10:43 UTC 2024  
4.3.0-20211129/ Mon Feb 05 17:45:58 UTC 2024  
4.3.0-20211222/ Thu Dec 21 18:46:37 UTC 2023  
4.3.0-20220919/ Sat May 11 13:52:49 UTC 2024  
4.3.0-ea2/ Tue Jul 18 11:35:12 UTC 2023  
4.4.0-20220919/ Thu Oct 26 21:43:32 UTC 2023  
4.4.0-20221024/ Thu May 23 17:35:17 UTC 2024  
4.4.0/ Wed Oct 11 12:55:41 UTC 2023  
4.5.0-20220103/ Thu Dec 28 19:22:33 UTC 2023  
4.5.0-20220125/ Thu May 30 08:14:12 UTC 2024  
4.5.0-20220221/ Thu May 30 08:14:15 UTC 2024  
4.5.0/ Fri Oct 13 09:17:49 UTC 2023  
4.5.3/ Mon May 06 14:31:09 UTC 2024  
4.6.0/ Mon Mar 04 08:48:10 UTC 2024  
4.6.1/ Sat May 11 06:55:01 UTC 2024  
4.6.2/ Thu Jun 20 09:35:19 UTC 2024  
4.6.3/ Wed Jun 19 08:38:59 UTC 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Jun 20 07:14:45 UTC 2024 2748
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Jun 20 07:14:45 UTC 2024 40