Index of /repositories/public/ws/osiris

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
osiris-archetype/ Thu Mar 10 16:44:10 UTC 2022  
osiris-aws-deploy/ Sat Jan 06 14:03:57 UTC 2024  
osiris-aws/ Sun Sep 24 23:34:44 UTC 2023  
osiris-bom/ Thu May 23 12:29:04 UTC 2024  
osiris-core/ Thu Feb 15 13:16:27 UTC 2024  
osiris-integration/ Sat Feb 12 04:29:41 UTC 2022  
osiris-local-server/ Fri Feb 11 10:17:51 UTC 2022  
osiris-maven-plugin/ Sun Jan 16 13:39:44 UTC 2022  
osiris-server/ Sun Jan 16 13:39:46 UTC 2022  
osiris/ Thu May 23 11:21:34 UTC 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Sun Mar 24 17:26:00 UTC 2024 234
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed May 22 21:44:28 UTC 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Mon Jul 18 05:30:09 UTC 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Mon Jul 18 05:30:09 UTC 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed May 22 21:44:28 UTC 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed May 22 21:44:28 UTC 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed May 22 21:44:28 UTC 2024 129